Bangarapet (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Elections


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Bangarapet assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Bangarapet Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Sex Party Votes Runner Up Sex Party Votes
2013 147 Bangarapet (SC) S.N.Narayanaswamy.Km M INC 71570 Em Narayanaswamy M BJP 43193
2011 By Polls Bangarapet (SC) E.M.Narayana Swamy M BJP 56824 K.M.Narayanas. M INC 52781
2008 147 Bangarapet (SC) Narayanaswamy M. M INC 49556 B.P.Venkatamuniyappa M BJP 42051
1962 158 Bangarapet GEN E. Narayana Gowda M IND 19626 K. V. Narayana Reddy M INC 9513
1957 132 Bangarapet GEN E. Narayana Gowda M IND 13467 D. Venkataramaiah M INC 10563