pala (Kerala) Assembly Constituency Elections


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of pala assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of pala Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Sex Party Votes Runner Up Sex Party Votes
2011 93 Pala GEN K.M.Mani M KEC(M) 61239 Mani.C.Kappen M NCP 55980

Kerala Assembly Constituencies