Sujangarh (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections


Sujangarh Assembly Constituency 2014 Election Results

Table describing the winners and the runner-up Candidates of 2014 assembly election in Sujangarh.


Year Party Symbol status Candidate Name votes
2013 BJP Winner Khemaram 78920
2013 INC runnerup Master Bhanwarlal 65271


winner Party Candidate Name votes
2008 INC Shri Master Bhanwarlal Meghwal 56292


List of candidates of Sujangarh constituency for 2014

Table showing the contesting Congress, BJP, independent etc. candidates from the Sujangarh Assembly Constituency in the Rajasthan General (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Sujangarh (SC) Constituency, Constituency No – (24)
Election Date 01-12-2013
Result Date 08-12-2013
Election Symbol Political Party Candidate Name
BSP Sitaram
BJP Shri Khemaram Meghwal
INC Bhanwar Lai Meghwal


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Sujangarh assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Sujangarh Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A.C No. Assembly Constituency Name Type Winner Sex Party Vote Runner Up Sex Party Vote
2013 24 Sujangarh (SC) Khemaram M BJP 78920 Master Bhanwarlal M INC 65271
2008 24 Sujangarh (SC) Master Bhanwarlal Meghwal M INC 56292 Khemaram M BJP 42231
2003 17 Sujangarh (SC) Khema Ram Meghwal M BJP 54294 Master Bhanwar Lal M INC 48674
1998 17 Sujangarh (SC) Master Bhanwar Lal M INC 57174 Rameshwar Bhati M BJP 43009
1993 17 Sujangarh (SC) Rameshwar Lal Bhati M BJP 44305 Bhanwarlal Meghwal M INC 42573
1990 17 Sujangarh (SC) Bhanwar Lal M INC 33474 Rawat Ram M IND 19903
1985 17 Sujangarh (SC) Chuni Lal Meghwal M BJP 35359 Bhanwar Lal M INC 30057
1980 17 Sujangarh (SC) Bhanwar Lal M IND 18466 Rawat Ram M JNP(SC) 11151
1977 17 Sujangarh (SC) Rawat Ram M JNP 28585 Bhanwar Lal M INC 13403
1972 15 Sujangarh GEN Phool Chand M INC 25459 Kailash Shanker M BJS 10074
1967 15 Sujangarh GEN L. Chand M BJS 15542 P. Chand M INC 11323
1962 168 Sujangarh GEN Phool Chand M INC 11756 Debi Singh M IND 6385
1957 129 Sujangarh GEN Shanno Devi F IND 7049 Shanno Devi F INC 6841
1951 135 Sujangarh GEN Pratap Singh M IND 12552 Kanhiya Lal M INC 10906

Rajasthan Assembly Constituencies