Sarath (Jharkhand) Assembly Constituency Elections


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Sarath assembly consituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Sarath Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Sex Party Votes Runner Up Sex Party Votes
2009 14 Sarath GEN Sasank Shekhar Bhokta M JMM 40282 Uday Shankar Singh M INC 30862
2005 14 Sarath GEN Uday Shankar Singh M RJD 66335 Shashank Sekhar Bhokta M JMM 51429