Jarmundi (Jharkhand) Assembly Constituency Elections


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Jarmundi assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Jarmundi Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Sex Party Votes Runner Up Sex Party Votes
2009 12 Jarmundi GEN Harinarayan Ray M IND 33512 Devendra Kunwar M JMM 23025
2005 12 Jarmundi GEN Hari Narayan Ray M IND 28480 Devendra Kunwar M BJP 22171