Chakradharpur (Jharkhand) Assembly Constituency Elections


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Chakradharpur assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Chakradharpur Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Sex Party Votes Runner Up Sex Party Votes
2009 56 Chakradharpur (ST) Laxman Giluwa M BJP 26984 Sukhram Oraon M JMM 26694
2005 56 Chakradharpur (ST) Sukhram Oraon M JMM 41807 Laxman Gilua M BJP 21835