Chhatarpur (Jharkhand) Assembly Constituency Elections


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Chhatarpur assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Chhatarpur Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Sex Party Votes Runner Up Sex Party Votes
2009 78 Chhatarpur (SC) Sudha Choudhary F JD(U) 25854 Manoj Kumar M JMM 16108
2005 78 Chhatarpur (SC) Radha Krishna Kishore M JD(U) 39667 Pushpa Devi M RJD 23234