Pakaur (Jharkhand) Assembly Constituency Elections


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Pakaur assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Pakaur Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Sex Party Votes Runner Up Sex Party Votes
2009 5 Pakaur GEN Aquil Akhtar M JMM 62246 Alamgir Alam M INC 56570
2005 5 Pakaur GEN Alamgir Alam M INC 71736 Beni Prasad Gupta M BJP 46000