Topra (Jharkhand) Assembly Constituency Elections


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Topra assembly consituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Topra Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Sex Party Votes Runner Up Sex Party Votes
2009 59 Torpa (ST) Paulus Surin M JMM 34551 Koche Munda M BJP 18752
2005 59 Torpa (ST) Koche Munda M BJP 28965 Niral Enem Horo M JKP 20833