Lohardaga (Jharkhand) Assembly Constituency Elections


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Lohardaga assembly consituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Lohardaga Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Sex Party Votes Runner Up Sex Party Votes
2009 72 Lohardaga (ST) Kamal Kishor Bhagat M AJSUP 35816 Sukhdeo Bhagat M INC 35210
2005 72 Lohardaga (ST) Sukhdeo Bhagat M INC 35023 Sadhnu Bhagat M BJP 28243