Barkatha (Jharkhand) Assembly Constituency Elections


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Barkatha assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Barkatha Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Sex Party Votes Runner Up Sex Party Votes
2009 20 Barkatha GEN Amit Kumar Yadav M BJP 39485 Janki Pr Yadav M JVM 30117
2005 20 Barkatha GEN Chitranjan Yadav M BJP 37052 Digambar Kumar Mehata M IND 30129