Garhwa (Jharkhand) Assembly Constituency Elections


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Garhwa assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Garhwa Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Sex Party Votes Runner Up Sex Party Votes
2009 80 Garhwa GEN Satyendra Nath Tiwari M JVM 50474 Girinath Singh M RJD 40412
2005 80 Garhwa GEN Giri Nath Singh M RJD 34374 Sairaj Ahmed Ansari M JD(U) 25841