Sindri (Jharkhand) Assembly Constituency Elections


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Sindri assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Sindri Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Sex Party Votes Runner Up Sex Party Votes
2009 38 Sindri GEN Phul Chand Mandal M JVM 40048 Anand Mahato M MCO 36288
2005 38 Sindri GEN Raj Kishore Mahato M BJP 41361 Anand Mahato M MCO 34358