Giridih (Jharkhand) Assembly Constituency Elections


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Giridih assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Giridih Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Sex Party Votes Runner Up Sex Party Votes
2009 32 Giridih GEN Nirbhay Kumar Shahabadi M JVM 28771 Munna Lal M IND 21669
2005 32 Giridih GEN Munna Lal M JMM 31895 Chandramohan Prasad M BJP 24920