Potka (Jharkhand) Assembly Constituency Elections


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Potka assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Potka Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Sex Party Votes Runner Up Sex Party Votes
2009 46 Potka (ST) Menaka Sardar F BJP 44095 Subodh Singh Sardar M INC 28385
2005 46 Potka (ST) Amulya Sardar M JMM 53760 Menka Sardar F BJP 40001