daltonganj (Jharkhand) Assembly Constituency Elections


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of daltonganj assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of daltonganj Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Sex Party Votes Runner Up Sex Party Votes
2009 76 Daltonganj GEN Krishna Nand Tripathi M INC 43571 Dileep Singh Namdhari M BJP 39338
2007 By Polls Daltonganj GEN Inder Singh Namdhari M IND 41637 Anil Kumar Chaurasiya M AJSU 31444
2005 76 Daltonganj GEN Indar Singh Namdhari M JD(U) 45386 Anil Kumar Chaurasia M IND 41625