Gandey (Jharkhand) Assembly Constituency Elections


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Gandey assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Gandey Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Sex Party Votes Runner Up Sex Party Votes
2009 31 Gandey GEN Sarfraz Ahmad M INC 39625 Salkhan Soren M JMM 31170
2005 31 Gandey GEN Salkhan Soren M JMM 36849 Sarfaraz Ahmed M RJD 35337