Rajmahal (Jharkhand) Assembly Constituency Elections


List of candidates Rajmahal Constituency 2014

This table shows who are the participating in BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from rajmahal Assembly Constituency of Jharkhand Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Rajmahal, Constituency No -(1)
Election Date Dec 20, 2014
Result Date Dec 23, 2014
Phase Phase – V
Election Symbol Political Party Candidate Name
BJP Anant Kumar Ojha
CPM Md. Rafikul Alam
IND Bajrangi Prasad Yadav
IND Binod Kumar Yadav
JD(U) Sunil Kumar Sinha
JMM Md. Tajuddin
NCP Arjun Kumar Karmkar
RJD Arun Mandal
SHS Shankar Mandal
SP Saiyad Arshad Nasar
JVM(P) Krishna Mahto
BMP Satanand Mandal


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Rajmahal assembly consituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Rajmahal Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Sex Party Votes Runner Up Sex Party Votes
2009 1 Rajmahal GEN Arun Mandal M BJP 51277 Md. Tajuddin M JMM 40874
2005 1 Rajmahal GEN Thomas Hansda M INC 36472 Arun Mandal M IND 25296