Majhgaon (Jharkhand) Assembly Constituency Elections


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Majhgaon assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Majhgaon Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Sex Party Votes Runner Up Sex Party Votes
2009 53 Majhgaon (ST) Barkuwar Gagrai M BJP 34534 Niral Purty M JMM 24644
2005 53 Majhgaon (ST) Niral Purty M JMM 38827 Barkuwar Gagrai M BJP 33626