Chandankiyari (Jharkhand) Assembly Constituency Elections


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Chandankiyari assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Chandankiyari Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Sex Party Votes Runner Up Sex Party Votes
2009 37 Chandankiyari (SC) Umakant Rajak M AJSUP 36620 Amar Kumar Bauri M JVM 33103
2005 37 Chandankiyari (SC) Haru Rajwar M JMM 17823 Uma Kant Rajak M AJSUP 13706