Bishrampur (Jharkhand) Assembly Constituency Elections


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Bishrampur assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Bishrampur Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Sex Party Votes Runner Up Sex Party Votes
2009 77 Bishrampur GEN Chandrashekhar Dubey M INC 25609 Ramchandra Chandravanshi M RJD 17257
2005 77 Bishrampur GEN Ramchandra Chandravansi M RJD 40658 Ajay Kumar Dubey M INC 22046