Bermo (Jharkhand) Assembly Constituency Elections


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Bermo assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Bermo Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Sex Party Votes Runner Up Sex Party Votes
2009 35 Bermo GEN Rajendra Prasad Singh M INC 47744 Yogeshwar Mahto M BJP 41133
2005 35 Bermo GEN Yogeshwar Mahto M BJP 47569 Rajendra Prasad Singh M INC 38108