Bishunpur (Jharkhand) Assembly Constituency Elections


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Bishunpur assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Bishunpur Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Sex Party Votes Runner Up Sex Party Votes
2009 69 Bishunpur (ST) Chamra Linda M RAKAP 44461 Shiv Kumar Bhagat M INC 27751
2005 69 Bishunpur (ST) Chandresh Oraon M BJP 24099 Chamra Linda M IND 23530