Chatra (Jharkhand) Assembly Constituency Elections


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Chatra assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Chatra Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Sex Party Votes Runner Up Sex Party Votes
2009 27 Chatra (SC) Janardan Paswan M RJD 67441 Subedar Paswan M BJP 28886
2005 27 Chatra (SC) Satyanand Bhokta M BJP 50332 Janardan Paswan M RJD 45650