Mahagama (Jharkhand) Assembly Constituency Elections


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Mahagama assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Mahagama Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Sex Party Votes Runner Up Sex Party Votes
2009 18 Mahagama GEN Rajesh Ranjan M INC 43834 Ashok Kumar M BJP 35648
2005 18 Mahagama GEN Ashok Kumar M BJP 46253 Ataur Rahman Siddique M RJD 39825