Eighth phase of Lok Sabha elections

By in Top News on May 7, 2014

Voting for 64 Lok seats to take place today. The fate of Andhra Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh, Himachal Pradesh, Bihar, West Bengal and Jammu and Kashmir will be decided today by the people. Andhra Pradesh will face voting for its 175 assembly seats too.

Comments are closed.