badshahpur (Haryana) Assembly Constituency Elections


Candidates List of Shahada constituency for 2014

This table shows who are the contesting BJP, independent, Congress etc. candidates of Shahada Assembly Constituency in Haryana Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Badshahpur, Constituency No -(76)
Election Date Oct 15, 2014
Result Date Oct 19, 2014
Election Symbol Political Party Candidate Name
BSP Bir Singh
BJP Narbir Singh
INC Virender Singh Yadav
IND Om Prakash Akheria
IND Kusheshwar Bhagat
IND Mukesh
IND Mukesh Sharma
IND Rakesh
IND Rakesh Kumar
IND Rakesh Bhardwaj
IND Lakhpat
INLD Rakesh Daultabad
JD(U) Brajesh Ray
HJCP(V) Niru Sharma


Badshahpur Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency

Badshahpur is a commercial area in Gurgaon district which falls under Gurgaon parliamentary constituency. The present MLA of the constituency is Dharam Pal of INC who won the constituency in 2009 by defeating independent candidate Rakesh. He won 50557 votes against Rakesh who got 39172.


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of badshahpur assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of badshahpur Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A.C No. Assembly Constituency Name Type of A.C. Winner Candidates Name Sex Party Votes Runner-UP Sex Party Votes
2014 76 Badshahpur GEN N.A N.A N.A N.A N.A N.A N.A N.A
2009 76 Badshahpur GEN Dharam Pal M INC 50557 Rakesh M IND 39172