Banaganapalle (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections


Banaganapalle Assembly Constituency 2014 Election Results

Table describing the winners and the runner-up Candidates of 2014 assembly election in Banaganapalle.

Year Party Symbol status Candidate Name votes
2014 TDP Winner Janardhana Reddy B.C. 95727


Year Party Symbol status Candidate Name votes
2009 PRAP Winner Katasani Rami Reddy 55438


List of candidates of Banaganapalle constituency for 2014

Table showing the contesting Congress, BJP, independent etc. candidates from the Banaganapalle Assembly Constituency in the Andhra Pradesh General (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Banaganapalle , Constituency No -(259)
Election Date 07/05/2014
Result Date 16/05/2014
Election Symbol Political Party Candidate Name
BSP Chinnaiah Gandi Chenchulagarla
INC Rama Subba Reddy Pera
IND Adi Hussain Reddy Ummadi
IND Nadipi Pakkir Reddy.I
TDP Janardhana Reddy B.C.
YSRCP Rami Reddy Katasani
Rayalaseema Parirakshana Samithi Hussain Reddy Bekkem


List of Previous and Current Sitting MLAs of Banaganapalle Assembly Constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Banaganapalle Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year AC No. Name of Assembly Constituency Type of A.C. Winner Candidates Name Sex Party Votes Runner UP Sex Party Votes
2014 259 Banaganapalle GEN N.A N.A N.A N.A N.A N.A N.A N.A
2009 259 Banaganapalle GEN Katasani Rami Reddy M PRAP 55438 Challa Rama Krsihna Reddy M INC 41752

jharkhand Assembly Constituencies