Palamaner (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections


Palamaner Assembly Constituency 2014 Election Results

Table describing the winners and the runner-up Candidates of 2014 assembly election in Palamaner.

Year Party Symbol status Candidate Name votes
2014 YSRCP Winner D.Prameela 96683


Year Party Symbol status Candidate Name votes
2009 TDP Winner Amaranatha Reddy.N 79977


List of candidates of Palamaner constituency for 2014

Table showing the contesting Congress, BJP, independent etc. candidates from the Palamaner Assembly Constituency in the Andhra Pradesh General (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Palamaner , Constituency No -(293)
Election Date 07/05/2014
Result Date 16/05/2014
Election Symbol Political Party Candidate Name
BSP T.Parthasarathy Reddy
INC R.V.Subash Chandra Bose
IND T.S.Khadar Basha
IND A.Venkataramana
IND M.Suresh Reddy
TDP Puthalapattu Devarajulu
YSRCP D.Prameela
Jai Samaikyandhra Party N.Amaranath Reddy


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Palamaner assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Palamaner Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A. C. No. Assembly Constituency Name Type of A.C. Winner Candidates Name Sex Party Votes Runner UP Sex Party Votes
2014 293 Palamaner GEN N.A N.A N.A N.A N.A N.A N.A N.A
2009 293 Palamaner GEN Amaranatha Reddy.N M TDP 79977 Reddeppa Reddy.R M INC 64429
2004 141 Palamaner (SC) L.Lalitha Kumari F TDP 67861 Dr. M.Thippeswamy M INC 67124
1999 141 Palamaner (SC) Dr.M.Thippeswamy M INC 62834 Dr.Patnam Subbaiah M TDP 59241
1994 141 Palamaner (SC) Dr. Patnam Subbaiah M TDP 79580 Dr. M. Thippe Swamy M INC 34982
1989 141 Palamaner (SC) Patnam Subbaiah M TDP 54909 P.R. Munaswamy M INC 49161
1985 141 Palamaner (SC) Patnam Subbaiah M TDP 43895 N. Shanmugam M INC 18790
1983 141 Palamaner (SC) Anjineyulu M IND 50791 A. Rathnam M INC 22831
1978 141 Palamaner (SC) A.Ratnam M INC(I) 28363 Anjaneyulu M JNP 23287
1972 143 Palamaner GEN M. M. Rathnam M INC 23811 T. C. Rajan M IND 18537
1967 140 Palamaner (SC) T. C. Rajan M SWA 25779 B. L. N. Naidu M INC 16218
1962 147 Palamaner (SC) Kusini Nanjappa M INC 11716 P. Ponnuraj M IND 4953

jharkhand Assembly Constituencies