Nuvem (Goa) Assembly Constituency Elections


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Nuvem assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Nuvem Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Sex Party Votes Runner Up Sex Party Votes
2012 28 Nuvem GEN Francisco Xavier Pacheco (Mickky) M GVP 12288 Aleixo Sequeira M INC 8092

Goa Assembly Constituencies