Sanquelim (Goa) Assembly Constituency Elections


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Sanquelim assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Sanquelim Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Sex Party Votes Runner Up Sex Party Votes
2012 17 Sanquelim GEN Pramod Sawant M BJP 14255 Pratap Gauns M INC 7337

Goa Assembly Constituencies