Gandhidham (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Gandhidham assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Gandhidham Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Sex Party Votes Runner Up Sex Party Votes
2012 5 Gandhidham (SC) Maheshwari Ramesh Vachchhraj M BJP 72988 Chavada Jayshreeben Ajitbhai F INC 51675

Gujarat Assembly Constituencies