Ellenabad (Hariyana) Assembly Constituency Elections

Candidates List of Ellenabad constituency for 2014

This table shows who are the contesting BJP, independent, Congress etc. candidates of Ellenabad Assembly Constituency in Haryana Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Ellenabad, Constituency No -(46)
Election Date Oct 15, 2014
Result Date Oct 19, 2014
Election Symbol Political Party Candidate Name
BSP Jas Raj
BJP Pawan Beniwal
INC Ramesh Bhadu
HJCBL Kuldeep Bana
IND Inderjeet
IND Kuldeep Beniwal
IND Devi Lal
IND Narender Singh
IND Pawan Kumar
IND Bansi Lal
IND Shyam Lal Setia
IND Satpal
INLD Abhay Singh Chautala
HLP Gurjeet Singh Kaura

List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Ellenabad assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Ellenabad Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A.C No. Assembly Constituency Name Type of A.C. Winner Candidates Name Sex Party Votes Runner-UP Sex2 Party2 Votes2
2014 46 Ellenabad GEN N.A N.A N.A 13037 K. Kumar M IND 7206
2010 By Polls Ellenabad GEN Abhay Singh Chautala M INLD 14473 Ram Saran Dass M BJS 14089
2009 46 Ellenabad GEN Om Parkash Chautala M INLD 14141 Hira Lal M INC 9295
2005 81 Ellenabad (SC) Dr. Sushil Kumar Indora M INLD 19868 Ram Singh M IND 8728
2000 81 Ellenabad (SC) Bhagi Ram M INLD 26467 Kasturi Lal M INC 25555
1996 81 Ellenabad (SC) Bhagi Ram M SAP 25073 Ram Yash M INC 19632
1991 81 Ellenabad (SC) Mani Ram M INC 23961 Faqir Chand M HVP 13254
1987 81 Ellenabad (SC) Bhagi Ram M LKD 22592 Phool Chand M INC 20930
1982 81 Ellenabad (SC) Bhagi Ram M LKD 31495 Satish Kalra M BJP 27762
1977 81 Ellenabad (SC) Bhagi Ram M JNP 31844 Naphe Singh M INLD 29703
1972 81 Ellenabad GEN Brij Lal M INC 32505 Kailasho Saini M INC 30000
1968 81 Ellenabad GEN Lal Chand M VHP 33744 Parvesh Mehta M BJP 22903
1967 81 Ellenabad GEN P. Singh M INC N.A N.A N.A N.A N.A