Faridabad (Hariyana) Assembly Constituency Elections


Candidates List of Faridabad constituency for 2014

This table shows who are the contesting BJP, independent, Congress etc. candidates of Faridabad Assembly Constituency in Haryana Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Faridabad, Constituency No -(89)
Election Date Oct 15, 2014
Result Date Oct 19, 2014
Election Symbol Political Party Candidate Name
BSP Satvir Singh Chandila
BSP Shakeel Khan
BJP Vipul Goyal
INC Anand Kaushik
HJCBL Aas Mohammad Khan
IND Bijender Mavi
IND Rakesh Kumar Miglani
INLD Parvesh Mehta
HLP Rameshwar


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Faridabad assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Faridabad Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A.C No. Assembly Constituency Name Type of A.C. Winner Candidates Name Sex Party Votes Runner-UP Sex Party Votes
2014 89 Faridabad GEN N.A N.A N.A N.A N.A N.A N.A N.A
2009 89 Faridabad GEN Anand Kaushik M INC 33744 Parvesh Mehta M BJP 22903
2005 51 Faridabad GEN A. C. Chaudhary M INC 84788 Chander Bhatia M BJP 31893
2000 51 Faridabad GEN Chander Bhatia M BJP 56008 A.C. Chaudhry M INC 38002
1996 51 Faridabad GEN Chander M BJP 62925 A.C. Chaudhary M INC 28518
1991 51 Faridabad GEN A. C. Chaudhary M INC 45896 Chander Bhatia M BJP 23006
1987 51 Faridabad GEN Kundal Lal Bhatia M BJP 43475 A. C. Chaudhary M INC 40838
1982 51 Faridabad GEN A. C. Chaudhary M INC 34983 Kundan Lal M BJP 23039
1977 51 Faridabad GEN Deep Chand Bhatia M JNP 18671 Aikagar Chand Chaudhry M INC 12680
1972 46 Faridabad GEN Kanwalnain Gulati M IND 26498 Kamadev Kapil M INC 19895
1968 46 Faridabad GEN Kamal Dev M INC 9982 Kanwal Nain M IND 8365
1967 46 Faridabad GEN K. D. Kapil M INC 13037 K. Kumar M IND 7206