Gurgaon (Haryana) Assembly Constituency Elections


Candidates List of Gurgaon constituency for 2014

This table shows who are the contesting BJP, independent, Congress etc. candidates of Gurgaon Assembly Constituency in Haryana Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Gurgaon, Constituency No -(77)
Election Date Oct 15, 2014
Result Date Oct 19, 2014
Election Symbol Political Party Candidate Name
BSP Dharam Vir
AIFB Sagar Yadav
BJP Umesh Aggarwal
INC Dharambir Gaba
HJCBL Kanhaya Lal Pahwa
IND Mohd. Akbar Azam
IND Om Kumar
IND Gaje Singh Kablana
IND Din Mohammad
IND Banwari Lal
IND Bimal Parkash Gupta
IND Mange Ram
IND R.S. Rathee
IND Sukhbir Kataria
IND Suresh Gaur
INLD Gopi Chand Gahlot
SUCI(C) Comrade Sarwan Kumar Gupta
BSMP Om Parkash


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Gurgaon assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Gurgaon Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A.C No. Assembly Constituency Name Type of A.C. Winner Candidates Name Sex Party Votes Runner-UP Sex Party Votes
2014 77 Gurgaon GEN N.A N.A N.A N.A N.A N.A N.A N.A
2009 77 Gurgaon GEN Sukhbeer M IND 41013 Dharambir M INC 38873
2005 61 Gurgaon GEN Dharambir M INC 76319 Gopi Chand M INLD 35465
2000 61 Gurgaon GEN Gopi Chand M IND 40493 Dharambir M INC 25181
1996 61 Gurgaon GEN Dharambir M INC 33716 Sita Ram M BJP 26358
1991 61 Gurgaon GEN Dharambir S/O Pannu Ram M INC 37081 Gopi Chand M IND 17879
1987 61 Gurgaon GEN Sita Ram Singhla M BJP 48596 Dharam Vir Gawa M INC 24545
1982 61 Gurgaon GEN Dharam Bir M INC 24809 Sita Ram Singla M BJP 16610
1977 61 Gurgaon GEN Pratap Singh Thakran M JNP 15543 Ram Chander M IND 11327
1972 54 Gurgaon GEN Mahabir Singh M INC 23507 Ram Chander Gulati M BJS 17873
1968 54 Gurgaon GEN Mahabir Singh M INC 19114 Partap Singh Thakran M BJS 12396
1967 54 Gurgaon GEN P. S. Thapran M BJS 20792 K. L. Paswal M INC 16567