Narnaund (Haryana) Assembly Constituency Elections


Candidates List of Narnaund constituency for 2014

This table shows who are the contesting BJP, independent, Congress etc. candidates of Narnaund Assembly Constituency in Haryana Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Narnaund, Constituency No -(49)
Election Date Oct 15, 2014
Result Date Oct 19, 2014
Election Symbol Political Party Candidate Name
BSP Surender Panghal
BJP Captain Abhimanyu
INC Rajbir Sandhu
HJCBL Neelam Rani
IND Krishan Kumar
IND Jaideep
IND Bijender Kumar
IND Bhal Singh
IND Ramesh Sandhu
IND Raj Singh S/O Chattar Singh
IND Raj Singh S/O Prem Singh
IND Raj Singh S/O Bhale Ram
IND Rajender
IND Ram Kumar
IND Ram Kumar Gautam
IND Suresh Kumar
IND Hari Om
INLD Raj Singh Mor
Rashtriya Arya Raj Sabha Navdeep
HLP Ram Mehar
Haryana Kranti Dal Sumit Kumar
SMBHP Surjit Lohan


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Narnaund assembly consituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Narnaund Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A.C No. Assembly Constituency Name Type of A.C. Winner Candidates Name Sex Party Votes Runner-UP Sex Party Votes
2014 49 Narnaund GEN N.A N.A N.A N.A N.A N.A N.A N.A
2009 49 Narnaund GEN Saroj F INLD 48322 Ram Kumar M INC 38225
2005 71 Narnaund GEN Ram Kumar M BJP 31132 Saroj F INLD 29733
2000 71 Narnaund GEN Ram Bhagat M IND 31786 Virender Singh S/O Diwan M INC 29013
1996 71 Narnaund GEN Jaswant Singh M HVP 31439 Virender Singh S/O Diwan Singh M INC 20666
1991 71 Narnaund GEN Verender Singh M JD 20011 Jaswant Singh M INC 19973
1987 71 Narnaund GEN Virender Singh M LKD 45476 Sarup Singh M INC 18978
1982 71 Narnaund GEN Virender Singh M LKD 24564 Sarup Singh M INC 16552
1977 71 Narnaund GEN Virender Singh M JNP 25481 Saroop Singh M INC 9763
1972 69 Narnaund GEN Joginder Singh M INC 20484 Verendar Singh M BAS 17543
1968 69 Narnaund GEN Joginder Singh M SWA 14973 Rameshwar Dutt M INC 8235
1967 69 Narnaund GEN R. Datt M INC 13417 J. Singh M IND 10391