Kalapipal (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections


Kalapipal Assembly Constituency 2014 Election Results

Table describing the winners and the runner-up Candidates of 2014 assembly election in Kalapipal.


Year Party Symbol status Candidate Name votes
2013 BJP winner Indersingh Parmar 75330
2013 INC runnerup Kedarsingh Mandloi 65757


winner Party Candidate Name votes
2008 BJP Babulal Verma 59702


List of candidates of Kalapipal constituency for 2014

Table showing the contesting Congress, BJP, independent etc. candidates from the Kalapipal Assembly Constituency in the Madhya Pradesh General (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Kalapipal Constituency, Constituency No – (169)
Election Date 25-11-2013
Result Date 08-12-2013
Election Symbol Political Party Candidate Name
BSP Ramcharan Khelwar
BJP Shri Inder Singh Parmar
INC Kedar Singh Mandloi
IND Kailash Narayan Sharma
IND Durga Prasad Chandrawanshi
IND Premsingh Sisodiya
IND Bane Singh Mewada
IND Dr. Laxman Singh Raikwal
IND Vikram Singh (Agarbatti Wala)
SHS Virendra Singh Rajput


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Kalapipal assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Kalapipal Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A. C. No. Assembly Constituency Name Winner Candidates Name Sex Party
2008 169 Kalapipal Babulal Verma M BJP
2013 169 Kalapipal Inder Singh Parmar M BJP