Dhule City (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections


Candidates List of Dhule City constituency for 2014

This table shows who are the contesting BJP, independent, Congress etc. candidates of Dhule City Assembly Constituency in Maharashtra Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Dhule City, Constituency No -(7)
Election Date Oct 15, 2014
Result Date Oct 19, 2014
Election Symbol Political Party Candidate Name
BSP Damodar Anil Mahadu
BJP Anil Anna Gote
INC Khan Mohammad Sabir Muhibullah
CPI Shinde Shravan Hilal
IND Ashfaque Ahmad Shaikh Suleman
IND Yuvamitra Utkarsh Vishwas
IND Deore Mahendra Tryambak
IND Bhagwan Rambhau Karanakal
IND Varade Bhikan Madhukar
NCP Kadambande Rajwardhan Raghujirao
SHS Deore Subhash Shivajirao
SP Gangwar Kalpana Jamunaprasad
MNS Adv.Nitin Laxman Chaudhari
BMP Dr.Nandkishor Sudhakar Pimpliskar
AIMIM Shaikh Firoz Bashir


Dhule city Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency

Dhule city is a part of the Dhule district in Maharashtra which is known for its educational background and textile industry. The population of the city is 376,093 according to the census of 2011. It belongs to the Dhule parliamentary constituency and the present MLA is Anil Anna Gote. He won the election by 59576 votes by defeating Kadambande Rajvardhan Raghujirao of NCP.


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Dhule City assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Dhule City Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Sex Party Votes Runner Up Sex Party Votes
2009 7 Dhule City GEN Anil Anna Gote M LKSGM 59576 Kadambande Rajvardhan Raghujirao M NCP 30835

Maharashtra Assembly Constituencies