Dhule Rural (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections


Candidates List of Dhule Rural constituency for 2014

This table shows who are the contesting BJP, independent, Congress etc. candidates of Dhule Rural Assembly Constituency in Maharashtra Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Dhule Rural, Constituency No -(6)
Election Date Oct 15, 2014
Result Date Oct 19, 2014
Election Symbol Political Party Candidate Name
BSP Chauhan Raj Jagannath
BJP Bhadane Manohar Dattatray
INC Kunal (Baba) Rohidas Patil
IND Ambar Mahadu Malich
IND Mali Dinkar Sadashiv
NCP Patil Kiran Gulabrao
SHS Prof. Patil Sharad Madhavrao
MNS Ajay Govindrao Mali
STBP Arun Krushnarao Patil
BMP Rajdip Bhatu Aagale


Dhule rural Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency

It is the part of Dhule district and is considered as a backward district. The residents of the place are tribals who follow the main occupation of agriculture. It belongs to the Dhule parliamentary constituency and the present MLA is Prof. Shard Patil of SHS. He won the election by 100562 votes by defeating Patil Rohidas Chudaman who got 81580 votes.


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Dhule Rural assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Dhule Rural Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Sex Party Votes Runner Up Sex Party Votes
2009 6 Dhule Rural GEN Prof.Shard Patil M SHS 100562 Patil Rohidas Chudaman M INC 81580

Maharashtra Assembly Constituencies