Malad West (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections


Candidates List of Malad West constituency for 2014

This table shows who are the contesting BJP, independent, Congress etc. candidates of Malad West Assembly Constituency in Maharashtra Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Malad West, Constituency No -(162)
Election Date Oct 15, 2014
Result Date Oct 19, 2014
Election Symbol Political Party Candidate Name
BSP Meetali Milind Lavate
BJP Dr. Ram Barot
INC Aslam Shaikh
IND Jyoti Bajirao Patil
IND D’Souza Tony Salvador
IND Venu Pillai
IND Cyril Peter D’Souza
NCP Sunilbhau Shinde
SHS Dr. Vinay Jain
SP Rukhsana Nazim Siddiqui
MNS Deepak Pandurang Pawar (Pappa)
PWPI Arun Kumar Yadav
BMP Raja (S.) Bhalekar


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Malad West assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Malad West Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Sex Party Votes Runner Up Sex Party Votes
2009 162 Malad West GEN Aslam Shaikh M INC 51635 R. U. Singh M BJP 23940

Maharashtra Assembly Constituencies