Malegaon Central (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections


Candidates List of Malegaon Central constituency for 2014

This table shows who are the contesting BJP, independent, Congress etc. candidates of Malegaon Central Assembly Constituency in Maharashtra Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Malegaon Central, Constituency No -(114)
Election Date Oct 15, 2014
Result Date Oct 19, 2014
Election Symbol Political Party Candidate Name
BSP Rajesh Mangu More
INC Shaikh Asif Shaikh Rashid
IND Abdul Wahid Mo.Sharif
IND Ayaz Ahmed Mohammad Sultan (Halchal)
IND Aarif Bilal
IND Mo.Ismail Jumman
IND Sayyad Salim Sayyad Alim
JD(S) Buland Ekbal Nihal Ah.
NCP Mufti Mohammad Ismail Kasami
SHS Sajid Akhtar Aitejaduddin
AIMIM Abdul Malik Mohammad Yunus
BMSM Khan Hamid Kasam


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Malegaon Central assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Malegaon Central Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Sex Party Votes Runner Up Sex Party Votes
2009 114 Malegaon Central GEN Mufti Mohamad IsmailA. Khalique M JSS 71157 Shaikh Rasheed Haji Shaikh Shafi M INC 53238

Maharashtra Assembly Constituencies