Malegaon Outer (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections


Candidates List of Malegaon Outer constituency for 2014

This table shows who are the contesting BJP, independent, Congress etc. candidates of Malegaon Outer Assembly Constituency in Maharashtra Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Malegaon Outer, Constituency No -(115)
Election Date Oct 15, 2014
Result Date Oct 19, 2014
Election Symbol Political Party Candidate Name
BSP Vyankat Ramchandra Kachave
BJP Thakre Pavan Yashvant
INC Dr.Rajendra Rajaram Thakre
IND Kailas Maharu Pawar
IND Adv. Deore Chandrashekhar Shivaji
IND Nimba Rama Mali
IND Fahim Ah.Mahemudul Hasan
NCP Gaikwad Sunil (Aaba)Babulal
SHS Dadaji Dagadu Bhuse
MNS Sandeep (Bapu) Santosh Patil


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Malegaon Outer assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Malegaon Outer Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Sex Party Votes Runner Up Sex Party Votes
2009 115 Malegaon Outer GEN Bhuse Dadaji Dagadu M SHS 95137 Hiray Prashant Vyankatrao M NCP 65073

Maharashtra Assembly Constituencies