Vandre West (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections


Candidates List of Vandre West constituency for 2014

This table shows who are the contesting BJP, independent, Congress etc. candidates of Vandre West Assembly Constituency in Maharashtra Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Vandre West, Constituency No -(177)
Election Date Oct 15, 2014
Result Date Oct 19, 2014
Election Symbol Political Party Candidate Name
BSP Amar Krishna Chafe
AIFB Vijay V. Gore
BJP Adv. Ashish Shelar
INC Baba Ziauddin Siddique
IND Kishor Anant Loke
IND Adv. Shane Cardoz
NCP Asif Bhamla
SHS Chawri Vilas Sitaram
MNS Tushar Madhav Aphale
BVA Ajay Singh
The Lok Party of India Azimuddin Khan
Republican Sena Anoj Bhimsen More
PECP Sameer Rai


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Vandre West assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Vandre West Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Sex Party Votes Runner Up Sex Party Votes
2009 177 Vandre West GEN (Baba) Ziauddin Siddique M INC 59659 Adv. Ashish Shelar M BJP 57968

Maharashtra Assembly Constituencies