Ambattur (Tamil Nadu) Assembly Constituency Elections


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Ambattur assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Ambattur Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Sex Party Votes Runner Up Sex Party Votes
2011 5 Ambattur GEN Vedhachalam. S M AIADMK 99330 Ranaganathan. B M DMK 76613