Bareilly (Uttar Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Bareilly assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Bareilly Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Sex Party Votes Runner Up Sex Party Votes
2012 124 Bareilly GEN Dr. Arun Kumar M BJP 68983 Dr. Anil Sharma M SP 41921