Payagpur (Uttar Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Payagpur assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Payagpur Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Sex Party Votes Runner Up Sex Party Votes
2012 287 Payagpur GEN Mukesh Srivastva Alias Gyanendra Pratap M INC 65176 Ajit Pratap Singh M BSP 38130

Uttar-Pradesh Assembly Constituencies