Shrawasti (Uttar Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Shrawasti assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Shrawasti Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Sex Party Votes Runner Up Sex Party Votes
2012 290 Shrawasti GEN Muhammad Ramjan M SP 67551 Vinod Tripathi M BSP 56346

Uttar-Pradesh Assembly Constituencies