Chachoura (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections


Chachoura Assembly Constituency 2014 Election Results

Table describing the winners and the runner-up Candidates of 2014 assembly election in Chachoura.


Year Party Symbol status Candidate Name votes
2013 BJP winner Mamta Meena 82779
2013 INC runnerup Shivnarayan Meena 47878


winner Party Candidate Name votes
2008 INC Shiv Narayan Meena 34063


List of candidates of Chachoura constituency for 2014

Table showing the contesting Congress, BJP, independent etc. candidates from the Chachoura Assembly Constituency in the Madhya Pradesh General (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Chachoura Constituency, Constituency No – (30)
Election Date 25-11-2013
Result Date 08-12-2013
Election Symbol Political Party Candidate Name
BSP Kailash Narayan Meena
BJP Smt. Mamta Meena
INC Shivnarayan Meena
IND Pradeep Singh Gaur
IND Mardan Singh Bheel
SP Randheer Singh Meena


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Chachoura assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Chachoura Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A. C. No. Assembly Constituency Name Winner Candidates Name Sex Party
1957 21 Chachoura Sagarsingh Sisodia M INC
1962 28 Chachoura Prabhu Lal M IND
1967 28 Chachoura S.S. Sisodia M SWA
1972 28 Chachoura Krishnvallabh Gupta M BJS
1977 30 Chachoura Krishna Vallabha Bhanwarlal M JNP
1980 30 Chachoura Devender Singh M INC(I)
1985 30 Chachoura Devendra Singh M INC
1990 30 Chachoura Ram Bahadur Singh Parihar M BJP
1993 30 Chachoura Shiv Narayan Meena M INC
1998 30 Chachoura Shiv Narayan Meena M INC
2003 30 Chachoura Shiv Narayan Meena M INC
2008 30 Chachoura Shiv Narayan Meena M INC
2013 30 Chachoura Smt. Mamta Meena F BJP