Baharampur (West Bengal) Assembly Constituency Elections


List of Sitting and Previous MLAs of Baharampur assembly constituency

Below Here year-wise list of MLAs of Baharampur Assembly Constituency with their party name :

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Sex Party Vote Runner Up Sex Party Vote
2011 72 Baharampur GEN Manoj Chakraborty M INC 91578 Tarit Kumar Brahmachari M RSP 48265