Chief Electoral Officer of Manipur

Oinam Nabakishore Singh is the current Chief Electoral Officer of Manipur. He was born on 1st December 1959 and is an IAS officer of 1984 batch of Tripura cadre. He holds Bachelor’s degree in physics, Mathematics and chemistry and has done post graduation in Development Management and Physics.

Shri. Oinam Nabakishore Singh

Address :- Manipur Secretariat( North Block) West Block,
Room No 220,
Imphal 795001
Phone :- 385-2221158
Mob No. :- 9612160645
E-Mail :- [email protected], [email protected]